5 THINGS ABOUT BEST GIRL ATHLETE ARTROCKER ARTICLE

If you want to find out 5 things about me, here’s the place to find out!…
http://www.artrocker.tv/…/5-things-about…-best-girl-athle…

I am….obsessed with anything Scandinavian.
I sound like… something you haven’t heard before, hopefully.
The funny thing about me is… I can eat a family size bag of crisps in under 8 minutes.
When I play live I like to… have a safe word incase I forget a lyric.
My best song is… dependent on the listener, but my personal favorite is ‘All That’Talk’ by Best Girl Athlete is available to download below.
Leave a Reply

